Contact Us

The staff of The Glema Mahr Center for the Arts

Bradley  Downall, Director
bradley.downall@kctcs.edu
270-824-8651

Christina Wilson, Public Relations/Ticketing Coordinator
christina.wilson@kctcs.edu
(270)824-8652

Rob Blumrick, Technical Director
rblumrick0001@kctcs.edu
270-824-8653

Carole Baughn, Accounts Coordinator
carole.baughn@kctcs.edu
270-824-8654

Tonya Barnard, Administrative Assistant
Tonya.barnard@kctcs.edu
270-824-8650

Richard Gordon, Maintenance and Operations
richard.gordon@kctcs.edu
270-824-1713

4 thoughts on “Contact Us

  1. I would like to suggest getting Lou Christie to perform here. What can I do to make something like this happen?

  2. Angela, The Glema Center Advisory committee works year round to make sure we present a balanced season representing as many art forms as possible, while staying within our budget. I will make an inquiry with his management and then we will add the name to the list of considered artists if it is deemed within budget and technical confines. We consider over 300 suggestions annually for approximately 16 slots, 8 of which are for our coffeehouse and chamber music series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>